Council Members and Officers
For the Church Year 7/1/15 to 6/30/16

Administrative Elders
Jen Boes, President of Council
Todd Redder, Clerk of Council
Jonathan Cooper
Muriel Learned

Administrative Deacons
Phil Boonstra, Vice-President of Council
Don Streng
Paul Steen
Scott Stephenson, Recording Secretary

Shepherding Elders
Jim Steenstra – Chair
John Groen, Liaison – Admin Board
Ryan Boes, Liaison – Admin Board
Larry Gruppen
Rita Aagenas
Al Kraker
Victor Chen
Dave Cummins
Gladys Thonus
Jason Wang

Service Deacons
Bill VanderMolen, Chair
Tim Johnson – Liaison to Habitat for Humanity-Huron Valley
Mike Cuffle – Liaison to Hope Clinic, Staples Family Center
Peter Boldenow – Liaison to Friends In Deed
Cathy Green – Liaison to CAP and Social Justice Committee
Neal Kessler – Liaison to Emmanuel House and Family Life Services

Tom Larson